School Principals

 
Burnet Hill Elementary School Collins Elementary School
Lisa Capone-Steiger Mrs. Lisa Capone-Steiger
Burnet Hill Elementary School
Email: lsteiger@livingston.org
Phone: 973-535-8000, x6920
FAX: 973-535-9529
 
John Leister Mr. John Leister
Collins Elementary School
Email: jleister@livingston.org
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8120
FAX: 973-535-9586
 
Harrison Elementary School Hillside Elementary School
Cynthia Healy Mrs. Cynthia Healy
Harrison Elementary School
Email: chealy@livingston.org
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8111
FAX: 973-716-9138
 
Carlos Gramata Mr. Carlos Gramata
Hillside Elementary School
Email: cgramata@livingston.org
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8150
FAX: 973-535-8747
 
Mt. Pleasant Elementary School Riker Hill Elementary School
Natalie Kosonocky Ms. Natalie Kosonocky
Mt. Pleasant Elementary School
Email: nkosonocky@livingston.org
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8140
FAX: 973-535-8791
 
Jo Tandler Ms. Jo Tandler
Riker Hill Elementary School
Email: jtandler@livingston.org
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8131
FAX: 973-740-1356
 
Mt. Pleasant Middle School Heritage Middle School
Debra Ostrowski Mrs. Debra Ostrowski
Mt. Pleasant Middle School

Email: dostrowski@livingston.org
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8070
FAX: 973-535-8742
 
Patricia Boland Mrs. Patricia Boland
Heritage Middle School

Email: pboland@livingston.org
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8091
FAX: 973-597-9492 
 
Livingston High School
Mark Stern Mr. Mark Stern
Livingston High School
Email: mstern@livingston.org
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8106
FAX: 973-994-4297