School Principals

 
Burnet Hill Elementary School
 Mt. Pleasant Middle School
Ms. Erika Gomez
Email: egomez@livingston.org
Phone: 973-535-8000, x6920
FAX: 973-535-9529
 
 Mrs. Debra Ostrowski
Email: dostrowski@livingston.org
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8070
FAX: 973-535-8742
 
Collins Elementary School
 Heritage Middle School
Mr. John Leister
Email: jleister@livingston.org
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8120
FAX: 973-535-9586
 
 Dr. Jennifer Wirt
Email: jwirt@livingston.org
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8091
FAX: 973-597-9492
 
Harrison Elementary School
 Livingston High School
Mrs. Cynthia Healy
Email: chealy@livingston.org
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8111
FAX: 973-716-9138
 
 Mr. Mark Stern
Email: mstern@livingston.org
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8106
FAX: 973-994-4297
 
Hillside Elementary School
 
Mr. Carlos Gramata
Email: cgramata@livingston.org
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8150
FAX: 973-535-8747
 
 
Mt. Pleasant Elementary School 
Dr. Emily Codey
Email: ecodey@livingston.org
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8140
FAX: 973-535-8791
 
 
Riker Hill Elementary School
  
Ms. Jo Tandler
Email: jtandler@livingston.org
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8131
FAX: 973-740-1356
  
 
 
 
CLOSE