Livingston High School
                          

Livingston High School
30 Robert Harp Drive
Livingston, NJ 07039

Call for Safety: 973-535-8000, x8066
 
 

Mr. Mark Stern
Principal
Email: mstern@livingston.org
 
Mrs. Bronawyn O'Leary
Assistant Principal
Email: boleary@livingston.org
 
Dr. Gregory Vacca
  
Assistant Principal
Email: gvacca@livingston.org
 
Dr. Jennifer Wirt
Assistant Principal
Email: jwirt@livingston.org
 
Mr. Patrick Genova
Athletic Director
Email: pgenova@livingston.org
 
Mrs. Tina Renga
Director of Guidance
Email: trenga@livingston.org
 
Mrs. Linda Franchino
Secretary to Mr. Stern
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8106
FAX: 973-994-4297
 
Mrs. Patricia Detore
Secretary to Dr. Vacca
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8041
 
Mrs. Robin Goldberg
Secretary to Dr. Wirt
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8061 
 
Mrs. Donna Pepe
Secretary to Mrs. O'Leary
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8101
 
Mrs. Annette Ferreira
Main Office Secretary
Email: aferreira@livingston.org
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8102
 
Mrs. Maria Genovese
Main Office Secretary
Email: mgenovese@livingston.org 
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8100
 
 Mrs. Patricia Mattia
Attendance Secretary
Email: pmattia@livingston.org 
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8066/8067
 
Mrs. Sally Peele
Bookkeeper
Email: speele@livingston.org 
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8103
 
 
 Mrs. Patricia Sullivan
Athletic Department Secretary
Email: psullivan@livingston.org
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8342
 
  

Harassment, Intimidation & Bullying
Anti-Bullying Specialist
Bronawyn O'Leary
Email: boleary@livingston.org
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8105

For additional information, click here.

                       
 
                       
Last Modified on June 26, 2014