Livingston High School
                          

Livingston High School
30 Robert Harp Drive
Livingston, NJ 07039

Call for Safety: 973-535-8000, x8066
 
 

Mr. Mark Stern
Principal
Email: mstern@livingston.org
                            
Ms. Valarie Moore
Assistant Principal
Email: vmoore@livingston.org

Mrs. Bronawyn O'Leary
Assistant Principal
Email: boleary@livingston.org
  
Dr. Gregory Vacca
  
Assistant Principal
Email: gvacca@livingston.org
 
Mr. David Cohen
Athletic Director
Email: dcohen@livingston.org


Mrs. Tina Renga
Director of Guidance
Email: trenga@livingston.org

 
Mrs. Linda Franchino
Secretary to Mr. Stern
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8106
FAX: 973-994-4297
 
Mrs. Donna Pepe
Secretary to Mr. Stern
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8103
FAX: 973-994-4297
 
Mrs. Robin Goldberg
Secretary to Ms, Moore
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8061
 
TBA
Secretary to Mrs. O'Leary
Email: 
Phone: 973-535-8000, x 
  
Ms. Sally Peele
Secretary to Dr. Vacca
Email: speele@livingston.org 
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8041
 
 Mrs. Annette Ferreira
Main Office Secretary
Email: aferreira@livingston.org 
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8102

Mrs. Patricia Mattia
Attendance Secretary
Email: pmattia@livingston.org 
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8066/8067
 
Mrs. Patricia Sullivan
Athletic Department Secretary
Email: psullivan@livingston.org
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8342

   

Harassment, Intimidation & Bullying
Anti-Bullying Specialist
Amy Roter
Email: aroter@livingston.org 
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8069

For additional information, click here.

                       
 
                       
Last Modified on Sunday at 8:29 AM