District Administrators
 
Interim Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Ernest Palestis
Email: epalestis@livingston.org 
Ms. Toni McLaughlin
Executive Assistant to Dr. Palestis
Email: tmclaughlin@livingston.org
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8011
FAX: 973-535-1254
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction
Mrs. Patricia Boland
Email: pboland@livingston.org
Mrs. MaryBeth Lentine
Administrative Assistant to Mrs. Boland
Email: mlentine@livingston.org
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8022
FAX: 973-597-0692
Assistant Superintendent for Student Services & Instruction
Mrs. Lisa Capone-Steiger
Email: lsteiger@livingston.org 
Ms. Erin Crookhorn
Administrative Assistant to Mrs. Capone-Steiger
Email: ecrookhorn@livingston.org
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8032
FAX: 973-535-1246
School Business Administrator/Board Secretary
Mr. Steven K. Robinson
Email: srobinson@livingston.org
Ms. Joann Goldberg
Administrative Assistant to Mr. Robinson
Email: jgoldberg@livingston.org
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8012
FAX: 973-535-1254
CLOSE