Central Office Staff 
 
Office of the Superintendent
Mr. James O'Neill
Interim Superintendent of Schools
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8011
Email: joneill@livingston.org 
Ms. Toni McLaughlin
Executive Assistant to Mr. O'Neill
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8011
FAX: 973-535-1254
Email: tmclaughlin@livingston.org
Mrs. Marilyn Joyce Lehren
Manager, Communications and Community Outreach
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8036
Email: mlehren@livingston.org  
 
Office of Curriculum & Instruction
Mrs. Patricia Boland
Assistant Superintendent
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8022
Email: pboland@livingston.org
Mrs. MaryBeth Lentine
Administrative Assistant to Mrs. Boland
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8022
FAX: 973-597-0692
Email: mlentine@livingston.org
Mrs. Geraldine DiPopolo
Administrative Assistant for Staff Development
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8029
Email: gdipopolo@livingston.org 
 
Office of Student Services & Instruction
Mrs. Lisa Capone-Steiger
Assistant Superintendent
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8032
Email: lsteiger@livingston.org 
Ms. Erin Crookhorn
Administrative Assistant to Mrs. Capone-Steiger
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8032
FAX: 973-535-1246
Email: ecrookhorn@livingston.org
Mrs. Chrylyn Bell-Myers
Secretary for Student Services
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8115
FAX: 973-535-1246
Email: cbellmyers@livingston.org 
  
Office of the Business Administrator
Mr. Steven K. Robinson
School Board Administrator/Board Secretary
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8012
Email: srobinson@livingston.org
Mrs. Patricia Ramos
Assistant Business Administrator/Assistant Board Secretary
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8015
Email: pramos@livingston.org 
Ms. Joann Goldberg
Administrative Assistant to Mr. Robinson
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8012
FAX: 973-535-1254
Email: jgoldberg@livingston.org
Mrs. Amy Ennis
Registrar/Coordinator of District Facilities
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8002
Email: aennis@livingston.org
 
Mrs. Laurie Geraghty
Receptionist
Phone: 973-535-8000, x2360
Email: lgeraghty@livingston.org  
  
Mrs. Lisa Deczynski
Accounts Payable Clerk
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8033
FAX: 973-535-2899
Email: LDeczynski@livingston.org 
Mrs. Nancy Held
Accounts Payable Clerk
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8005
FAX: 973-535-2899
Email: nheld@livingston.org 
Mrs. Deborah Ludwig
Manager, Payroll
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8006
Email: dludwig@livingston.org  
Mrs. Joan Reilly
Payroll/Benefits Assistant
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8004
FAX: 973-535-2899
Email: jreilly@livingston.org
 
Mr. Paul Ko
Manager, Buildings & Grounds
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8033
Email: pko@livingston.org 

TBA
Assistant Manager, Buildings & Grounds
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8020
Email:
Ms. Maryann McGowan
Manager, Transportation
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8027
Email: mmcgowan@livingston.org
 
Mrs. Diane Preziosi
Secretary
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8013
FAX: 973-535-1794
Email: dpreziosi@livingston.org
Human Resources Department
Mrs. Susan Burman
Manager, Human Resources
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8024
Email: sburman@livingston.org
Mrs. Katey Rulka
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8028
FAX: 973-597-0692
Email: krulka@livingston.org
Technology Department
Mr. Thomas Douglas
Manager, Technology
Phone: 973-535-8000, x2939
Email: tdouglas@livingston.org
Mrs. Julie Giannopoulos
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 973-535-8000, x2941
FAX: 973-597-0692
Email: jgiannopoulos@livingston.org
Mrs. Jannette Mercer-Braddock
Database Administrator
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8017
Email: jbraddock@livingston.org 
 
 
Mr. Le See
Network Administrator
Phone: 973-535-8000, x7000
Email: lsee@livingston.org 
 
 
Mrs. Elaine Titunick
Applications Architect/District Webmaster
Phone: 973-535-8000, x7349
Email: etitunick@livingston.org