Livingston High School
Call for Safety: 973-535-8000, x8066
LHSAttendance@livingston.org

 

Mr. Mark Stern
Principal
Email: mstern@livingston.org
 
Mrs. Bronawyn O'Leary
Assistant Principal
Email: boleary@livingston.org  
 
Ms. Danielle Rosenzweig
Interim Assistant Principal
Email: drosenzweig@livingston.org
 
Dr. Gregory Vacca
Assistant Principal
Email: gvacca@livingston.org
 
Mr. David Cohen
Athletic Director
Email: dcohen@livingston.org
 
Mrs. Tina Renga
Director of Guidance
Email: trenga@livingston.org 
 
Harassment, Intimidation & Bullying
Anti-Bullying Specialist
Amy Roter
Email: aroter@livingston.org  
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8069
 
Official State Report
 
For additional information, click here.

504 Coordinator
Krystie Loeuis
Email: kloeuis@livingston.org
Phone: 973-535-8000, x6932

Office Staff
 
Mrs. Linda Franchino
Secretary to Mr. Stern
Email: lfranchino@livingston.org
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8106
FAX: 973-994-4297
 
Mrs. Donna Pepe
Secretary to Mr. Stern
Email: dpepe@livingston.org
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8103
FAX: 973-994-4297
 
Ms. Sinead Do
Secretary to Ms. Rosenzweig
Email: sdo@livingston.org
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8101
 
Mrs. Robin Goldberg
Secretary to Mrs. O'Leary
Email: rgoldberg@livingston.org
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8061
 
Ms. Sally Peele
Secretary to Dr. Vacca
Email: speele@livingston.org
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8041
 
Mrs. Annette Ferreira
Main Office Secretary
Email: aferreira@livingston.org
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8102
 
Mrs. Patricia Mattia
Attendance Secretary
Email: pmattia@livingston.org
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8066/8067
 
Mrs. Patricia Sullivan
Athletic Department Secretary
Email: psullivan@livingston.org
Phone: 973-535-8000, x8342
Last Modified on January 15, 2016
CLOSE