LPS HIB

  
As outlined in the LPS Code of Conduct, harassment and bullying are serious offenses and will not be tolerated. To report alleged harassment and bullying that occurred on school property; at a school-sponsored activity or event off school property; or on a school bus, please download and complete this form. If you are a student victim, the parent/guardian of a student victim, or a close adult relative of a student victim, and wish to report an incident of alleged harassment or bullying, complete this form and return it to the Principal at the student victim’s school. Contact the school for additional information or assistance at any time.
 
 
safe logo Board policies relating to Anti-Bullying:
 

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator
Dr. Ted Kozlik
973-535-8000, x8032
tkozlik@livingston.org
 
 
Building Anti-Bullying Specialists

Burnet Hill Elementary School
25 Byron Place
Livingston, NJ 07039
Jacqueline Byrne, School Counselor
973-535-8000, x6948
jbyrne@livingston.org
Collins Elementary School
67 Martin Road
Livingston, NJ 07039
Susan Carter, School Counselor
973-535-8000, x6901
scarter@livingston.org
Harrison Elementary School
148 North Livingston Avenue
Livingston, NJ 07039
Christine Piccoli, School Counselor
973-535-8000, 2459
cpiccoli@livingston.org
Hillside Elementary School
98 Belmont Drive
Livingston, NJ 07039
Lisa Bowe, School Counselor
973-535-8000, x7203
lbowe@livingston.org
Mt. Pleasant Elementary School
11 Broadlawn Drive
Livingston, NJ 07039
Jennifer Kelner, School Counselor
973-535-8000, x6900
jkelner@livingston.org
Riker Hill Elementary School
31 Blackstone Drive
Livingston, NJ 07039
Barbara Wofsy, School Counselor
973-535-8000, x7357
bwofsy@livingston.org
Mt. Pleasant Middle School
11 Broadlawn Drive
Livingston, NJ 07039
Andrew Espinoza, Assistant Principal
973-535-8000, x8884
aespinoza@livingston.org
Heritage Middle School
20 Foxcroft Drive
Livingston, NJ 07039
Scott Axmann, Assistant Principal
973-535-8000, x8096
saxmann@livingston.org
Livingston High School
30 Robert Harp Drive
Livingston, NJ 07039
Amy Roter, In-School Suspension Teacher
973-535-8000, x8069
aroter@livingston.org