Main Office

  • Mr. Shawn Kelly
    Principal
    Email: skelly@livingston.org
    Mr. Andrew Espinoza 
    Assistant Principal
    Email: aespinoza@livingston.org

    Ms. Chrystie Young
    Assistant Principal
    Email: cyoung@livingston.org

     

  • Ms. Christina Woytas
    Secretary to Mr. Kelly
    Email: cwoytas@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8091
    FAX: 844-852-5117
    Mrs. Peggy Sullivan
    Secretary to Ms. Young
    Email: msullivan@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8090

     
    Mrs. Rosaria Tauro
    Secretary to Mr. Espinoza/Athletics
    Email: rtauro@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8862
    Ms. Katy Connolly
    Attendance Secretary
    Email: kconnolly@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8092 

     

Map & Directions

Call for Safety

  • Call for Safety In order to ensure the safety of our students, parents should use the Call For Safety phone line and report the student’s name, day or dates the student is absent or tardy, and the reason for the absence or tardy.

    973-535-8000, x7107

Last Modified on December 20, 2019