Main Office

  • Mr. Shawn Kelly
    Principal
    Email: skelly@livingston.org
    Mr. Andrew Espinoza 
    Assistant Principal
    Email: aespinoza@livingston.org

    Ms. Kristin Fullam 
    Assistant Principal
    Email: kfullam@livingston.org

     

  • Ms. Christina Woytas
    Secretary to Mr. Kelly
    Email: cwoytas@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8091
    FAX: 844-852-5117
    Mrs. Peggy Sullivan
    Secretary to Ms. Fullam
    Email: msullivan@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8090

     
    Mrs. Rosaria Tauro
    Secretary to Mr. Espinoza/Athletics
    Email: rtauro@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8862
    Ms. Katy Connolly
    Attendance Secretary
    Email: kconnolly@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8092 

     

Map & Directions

Report an Absence/Tardy

  • In order to ensure the safety of our students, parents should report their child's absence or tardy in the Genesis Parent Portal before their child's school starts for the day. This system replaces the "Call For Safety" procedure. 

    • Click HERE to log onto the Genesis Parent Portal.
    • Click HERE for instruction on how to report a child absent or tardy.