• Office Staff
     
    Mrs. Robin Goldberg
    Secretary to Mr. Stern
    Email: rgoldberg@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8061
    FAX: 973-994-4297
     
    Mrs. Annette Ferreira
    Secretary to Mrs. O'Leary
    Email: aferreira@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8103
     
    Mrs. Sinead Do
    Secretary to Ms. Rosenzweig
    Email: sdo@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8101
     
    Ms. Sally Peele
    Secretary to Dr. Vacca
    Email: speele@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8041

    TBA
    Main Office Secretary
    Email: 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8102
     
    Ms. Heather Lowy
    Attendance Secretary
    Email: hlowy@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8066/8067
     
    Mrs. Patricia Mattia
    Bookkeeper
    Email: pmattia@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x
     
    Ms. Kimberly Casale 
    Athletic Department Secretary
    Email: kcasale@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8342