Main Office

  • Ms. Danielle Rosenzweig
    Principal
    Email: drosenzweig@livingston.org  

    Mr. Michael Kays 
    Assistant Principal
    Email: mkays@livingston.org
    Mr. Amro Mohammed
    Dean of Students
    Email: amohammed@livingston.org
    Ms. Marie Battist-Rock
    Assistant Principal
    Email: mbattist-rock@livingston.org
    Mrs. Sinead Crews
    Director of School Counseling
    Email: screws@livingston.org
    Dr. Mary Kate Pretto 
    Assistant Principal
    Email: mpretto@livingston.org 
    Mr. Richard Porfido
    Athletic Director
    Email: rporfido@livingston.org 
  • Mrs. Sinead Do
    Secretary to Danielle Rosenzweig
    Email: sdo@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8061

    Mrs. Karen Alessio
    Main Office Secretary
    Email: kalessio@livingston.org  

    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8102
    FAX: 844-372-5374

     
    Mrs. Lauren Mercer 
    Secretary to Dr. Mary Kate Pretto 
    Email: lmercer@livingston.org   
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8106
    Ms. Stacy Nedza 
    Attendance Secretary
    Email: snedza@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8066/8067
     
    Mrs. Lorraine Haenggi
    Secretary to Ms. Battist-Rock

    Email:  lhaenggi@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8041
    Mrs. Toni Brannick
    Project Manager/Bookkeeper 
    Email: tbrannick@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8101
     
    Ms. Jenna Salerno
    Secretary to Mrs. Yulee Chuy 
    Email: jsalerno@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8103
    Ms. Kimberly Casale
    Athletic Department Secretary
    Email: kcasale@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8342
    FAX: 844-376-2408
       

    TBA
    Secretary to Mr. Mohammed
    Email: TBA
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8007

     

Report An Absence/Tardy

  • In order to ensure the safety of our students, parents should report their child's absence or tardy in the Genesis Parent Portal before their child's school starts for the day. This system replaces the "Call For Safety" procedure. 

    • Click HERE to log onto the Genesis Parent Portal.
    • Click HERE for instruction on how to report a child absent or tardy. 

Map & Directions