Main Office

  • Mrs. Robin Goldberg
    Secretary to Mr. Stern
    Email: rgoldberg@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8061

    Ms. Vanessa Barboza 
    Main Office Secretary
    Email: vbarboza@livingston.org  
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8102
    FAX: 844-372-5374
     
    Mrs. Tonya Daher 
    Secretary to Ms. Marjorie Duffy 
    Email: tdaher@livingston.org  
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8103
    TBA 
    Attendance Secretary
    Email: 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8066/8067
     
    Mrs. Sinead Do
    Secretary to Ms. Rosenzweig
    Email: sdo@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8101
    Mrs. Patricia Mattia
    Secretary 
    Email: pmattia@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8106
     
    Mrs. Lorraine Haenggi 
    Secretary to Dr. Pretto  
    Email: lhaenggi@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8041
    Ms. Kimberly Casale
    Athletic Department Secretary
    Email: kcasale@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8342
    FAX: 844-376-240

Call for Safety

Map & Directions

Last Modified Yesterday at 9:31 AM