Thank you for visiting the LHS School Counseling website! Please click on your School Counselor bitmoji above to email them with any questions, concerns or request to meet.
From left to right: Mrs. Marjorie Duffy, Ms. Amy Kessler, Ms. Sarah Joseph, Ms. Kathleen Guzman, Mrs. Loraine Morgenroth, Mrs. Tina Renga, Ms. Stephanie Molaro, Ms. Valery Desamours, Mr. Adam Berryann, Mrs. Sinead Crews

Upcoming Events

  • Thursday, June 24, 2021


    Congratuations to the Class of 2021!

    Comments (-1)

School Counseling Staff