Department Supervisors

  • Business, Technology & Engineering
    Mr. Robert Rolling
    PreK-12 Supervisor
    Email:  rrolling@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8053
    English Language Arts/English
    Mrs. Leala Baxter
    K-6 Supervisor
    Email: lbaxter@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8043
    Mr. Kevin Wittmaack
    7-12 Supervisor
    Email: kwittmaack@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8038
    Health/Physical Education
    Mr. Robert Grosso
    PreK-12 Supervisor
    Email: rgrosso@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8174
    Mr. Richard Porfido
    LHS Athletic Director
    Email: rporfido@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8065
    Mathematics
    Ms. Angelina Rodriguez
    K-6 Supervisor
    Email: arodriguez@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8073
    Mr. Antonio Matheus
    7-12 Supervisor
    Email: amatheus@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8052
    Science
    Dr. Dorian Gemellaro
    K-6 Supervisor
    Email: dgemellaro@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8078
    Mr. Brian Carey
    7-12 Supervisor
    Email: bcarey@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x7365
    Social Studies
    Mr. Christopher Bickel
    K-6 Supervisor
    Email: cbickel@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x7368
    Mr. Charles Raphael
    7-12 Supervisor
    Email: craphael@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8049
    Student Services
    Dr. Blair Rosenthal-Skowronek
    Director of Special Education (Grades PreK-5)
    Email: brosenthal@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8107
    Dr. Emily Sortino
    Director of Special Education (Grade 6-12)
    Email: esortino@livingston.org  
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8048
    Mrs. Krystie Loeuis
    Transition Coordinator
    Email: kloeuis@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x6932
    Visual & Performing Arts
    Ms. Mara Rubin
    PreK-12 Supervisor
    Email: mrubin@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8116
    World Language & English as a Second Language
    Dr. David Greer
    K-12 Supervisor
    Email: dgreer@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8056