Administrative Office

  • Superintendent's Office
    Dr. Matthew J. Block
    Superintendent of Schools
    Email: mblock@livingston.org
    Ms. Toni McLaughlin
    Executive Assistant to Dr. Block
    Email: tmclaughlin@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8011 / FAX: 844-372-5372
    Mrs. Michelle Bent
    Communications and Community Outreach Coordinator
    Email: mbent@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8036
    Assistant Superintendent's Office
    Mrs. Lisa Capone-Steiger
    Assistant Superintendent

    Email: lsteiger@livingston.org
    Mrs. Sinead Crews
    Director of School Counseling
    Email: screws@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8137
    Dr. Blair Rosenthal-Skowronek
    Director of Special Education (Grades PreK-5)
    Email: brosenthal@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8008
    Dr. Emily Sortino
    Director of Special Education (Grades 6-12)
    Email: esortino@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8115
    Mrs. Cathy Anderson
    Secretary
    Email: canderson@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x7220
    Mrs. Chrylyn Bell-Myers
    Secretary to Dr. Sortino
    Email: cbellmyers@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8115
    Ms. Erin Crookhorn
    Administrative Assistant to Mrs. Capone-Steiger
    Email: ecrookhorn@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8032 / FAX: 844-376-2414
    Mrs. Jalissa Sbarro
    Secretary to Dr. Rosenthal-Skowronek
    Email: jsbarro@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8008
    School Business Administrator/Board Secretary's Office
    Mr. Steven K. Robinson
    School Business Administrator/Board Secretary

    Email: srobinson@livingston.org

    Mrs. Patricia Ramos
    Assistant Business Administrator/Assistant Board Secretary
    Email: pramos@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8015 / FAX: 844-833-6208
    Ms. Joann Goldberg
    Administrative Assistant to Mr. Robinson
    Email: jgoldberg@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8012 / FAX: 844-372-5372
    Mrs. Amy Ennis
    Registrar/Coordinator of District Facilities
    Email: aennis@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8002
    Mrs. Annette Ferreira
    Receptionist
    Email: aferreira@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000
    Mrs. Darelene Romberger
    Manager, Payroll
    Email: dromberger@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8006
    Mrs. Joan Reilly
    Payroll/Benefits Assistant
    Email: jreilly@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8004 / FAX: 844-833-6206
    Mrs. Lisa Deczynski
    Accounts Payable Clerk
    Email: ldeczynski@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8003
    Mrs. Nancy Held
    Accounts Payable Clerk
    Email: nheld@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8005
    Ms. Lisa Marazzo
    Manager, Transportation
    Email: lmarazzo@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8027
    Ms. Bertha Bermudez
    Assistant Manager, Transportation
    Email: bbermudez@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8013 / FAX: 844-880-0600
    Mr. James Perrette
    Manager, Buildings & Grounds
    Email: jperrette@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8033
    Mr. Salvatore Lazzara
    Assistant Manager, Buildings & Grounds
    Email: slazzara@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8022
    Mrs. Laurie Geraghty
    Secretary, Buildings & Grounds
    Email: lgeraghty@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x2360 / FAX: 844-827-4742
    Curriculum & Instruction Department
    Mrs. Marybeth Kopacz
    Director of Curriculum & Instruction - Humanities/Staff Development
    Email: mkopacz@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8022
    Mrs. Natalie Topylko
    Director of Curriculum & Instruction - STEM/Testing
    Email: ntopylko@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8904
    Ms. Melissa Kincaid
    Administrative Assistant to Mrs. Kopacz
    Email: mkincaid@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8029 / FAX: 843-827-4743
    Mrs. Cathy Homberg
    Administrative Assistant to Mrs. Topylko
    Email: chomberg@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8022 / FAX: 844-827-4743
    Human Resources Department
    Mrs. Susan Burman
    Manager, Human Resources
    Email: sburman@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8024
    Mrs. Ellen O'Connor
    Applications Architect
    Email: eoconnor@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8331
    Mrs. Katey Rulka
    Administrative Assistant
    Email: krulka@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8028 / FAX: 844-436-9468
    Information Technology Department
    TBA
    Director of Instructional Technology

    Email: eborino@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8175
    Mr. Thomas Douglas
    Manager, Information Technology
    Email: tdouglas@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x2939
    Mrs. Jannette Mercer-Braddock
    Data Base Administrator
    Email: jbraddock@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8017
    Mr. Le See
    Network Administrator
    Email: lsee@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x7000
    Mrs. Elaine Titunick
    Applications Architect/District Webmaster
    Email: etitunick@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x7349