School Principals

  • Burnet Hill Elementary School   Mt. Pleasant Middle School
    Ms. Sara Bright
    Email: sbright@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x6920
      Mrs. Bronawyn O'Leary
    Email: boleary@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8070
    Collins Elementary School   Heritage Middle School
    Mrs. Michelle Cebula
    Email: mcebula@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8120
      Mr. Shawn Kelly
    Email: skelly@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8091
    Harrison Elementary School   Livingston High School
    Mrs. Cynthia Healy
    Email: chealy@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8111
      Mr. Mark Stern
    Email: mstern@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8106
    Hillside Elementary School    
    Mr. Carlos Gramata
    Email: cgramata@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8150
       
    Mt. Pleasant Elementary School    
    Ms. Lorena Dolan
    Email: ldolan@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8140
       
    Riker Hill Elementary School    
    Mr. Justin Toomey
    Email: jtoomey@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8131