Section 504 Information

  • The Livingston Public Schools is compliant with the expectations of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 and works to insure that all disabled persons are included in activities and opportunities sponsored by our schools. It is the policy of the Board of Education that no qualified handicapped or disabled person shall, on the basis of handicap or disability, be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to discrimination in employment or under any program, activity or vocational opportunities sponsored by this Board.

    Should you believe that your child is in need of accommodations in school, please contact your school's Section 504 Coordinator.

  • District Section 504 Compliance Officer
    Mrs. Lisa Capone-Steiger, Assistant Superintendent
    Email: lsteiger@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8032
    Building Section 504 Coordinators
    Burnet Hill Elementary School
    25 Byron Place
    Livingston, NJ 07039
    Ms. Sara Bright, Principal
    Email: sbright@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x6920
    Collins Elementary School
    67 Martin Road
    Livingston, NJ 07039
    Mrs. Michelle Cebula, Principal 
    Email: mcebula@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8120
    Harrison Elementary School
    148 North Livingston Avenue
    Livingston, NJ 07039
    Mrs. Cynthia Healy, Principal
    Email: chealy@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8111
    Hillside Elementary School
    98 Belmont Drive
    Livingston, NJ 07039
    Mr. Carlos Gramata, Principal
    Email: cgramata@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8150
    Mt. Pleasant Elementary School
    11 Broadlawn Drive
    Livingston, NJ 07039
    Ms. Lorena Dolan, Principal
    Email: ldolan@livingston.org 
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8140
    Riker Hill Elementary School
    31 Blackstone Drive
    Livingston, NJ 07039
    Mr. Justin Toomey, Principal
    Email: jtoomey@livingston.org  
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8131
    Mt. Pleasant Middle School
    11 Broadlawn Drive
    Livingston, NJ 07039
    Mrs. Bronawyn O'Leary, Principal
    Email: boleary@livingston.org  
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8070
    Heritage Middle School
    20 Foxcroft Drive
    Livingston, NJ 07039
    Mr. Shawn Kelly, Principal
    Email: skelly@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x8091
    Livingston High School
    30 Robert Harp Drive
    Livingston, NJ 07039
    Mrs. Krystie Loeuis, Transition Coordinator
    Email: kloeuis@livingston.org
    Phone: 973-535-8000, x6932