PT Council of Livingston Public Schools

  • The Parent-Teacher Council is the townwide umbrella for all the PTAs and HSAs. The objective of this volunteer organization is to share worthwhile projects, communicate ideas and work together to solve mutual problems. Each school is represented on P-T Council by a committee chairperson and they participate in meetings with the administration.  

    2022-2023 Executive Board
    President  Maren Harris
    President Elect  Jennifer Rothenberg
    Vice President   Meryl Grebow
    PTC Past President  Ilyse Shainbrown
    Corresponding Secretary  Cheryl Brodsky
    Recording Secretary  Melanie Wurtele
    Treasurer  Pam Rogers
    2021-2022 PTA/HSA/PTO Contact Information 
    Burnet Hill Elementary School - HSA
    Co-Presidents: Sheetal Doctor-Hardikar and Hillary Shamash
    Website: GO BOBCATS!
    Mt. Pleasant Middle School - HSA
    President: Hima Kotikalapudi and Carrie Parikh
    Website: GO PUMAS!
    Collins Elementary School - PTO
    Co-Presidents: Tara Heyderman and Emily Liang-Chan
    Website: GO COUGARS!
    Heritage Middle School - HSA
    Presidents: Brooke Alper and Jolie Feldman
    Website: GO EAGLES!
    Harrison Elementary School - PTA
    Co-Presidents: Michelle Lipowski and Marisa Ollins
    Website: GO HAWKS!
    Livingston High School - HSA
    Co-Presidents: Laura Goren and Gwen Samuels
    Website: GO LANCERS!
    Hillside Elementary School - PTA
    Co-Presidents: Faustina Strand and Manvi Vivek
    Website: GO HUSKIES!
    Mt. Pleasant Elementary School - PTA
    Co-Presidents: Abby Levinson and Jamie Ollins
    Website: GO LIONS!
    Riker Hill Elementary School - HSA
    President: Michelle Auerbach and Nancy Weisberg
    Website: GO RAMS!